Easy Books: Lena and Petya

$6.10

A book for initial reading with word syllable division. Vowel Ё is absent; consonants Й, Х, Ц, Ч, Щ, as well as Ь and Ъ are also absent.
 

SKU: 9781911565697 Category:

“Easy Books” is a series of books for children who are beginning to read in Russian and are proficient in a second language. The design of the series takes into account the age-related perception of younger children, closely resonates with the storylines that are appealing to children, evokes strong positive emotions, and fosters the child’s motivation.

You only need to know 25 letters to read this book. In the fourth book, we learn to read combinations with the letter Е. For children who are learning to read in both English and Russian simultaneously, this can be quite challenging. The letter ‘е’ is used in both English and Russian languages. Teach your child to read words with the letter Е in Russian, and they will read accurately and confidently.

This book uses 25 letters of the Russian alphabet, allowing the child to start reading long before they’ve learned all 33 letters. Developing reading skills right away with several familiar letters makes it easier for children to differentiate between the Cyrillic and Latin alphabets, avoiding confusion between letters. By reading “Easy Books,” your child will not only reinforce reading skills but also learn to derive pleasure from interacting with books.

Read with your child! Read and discuss! Read and imagine!

ISBN 9781911565697

About the Author

Vika Tyazhelnikova graduated from M. V. Lomonosov Moscow State University (MSU) and subsequently completed her postgraduate studies there. After moving to the United Kingdom, she taught the Russian language to children in London. In 2008, she founded the company LinguaPlay, which currently unites ten Russian language schools in London. Vika continues to lead speech and reading development classes, preparatory classes following the Russian school curriculum, as well as classes for preparing for the GCSE and A-level exams in Russian language. Under the pseudonym Nina Romanova, she writes books for children who are beginning to read in Russian.

 

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg
Dimensions 22 × 22 × 0.5 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Show only reviews in English (0)

Be the first to review “Easy Books: Lena and Petya”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

Простые книжки: Лена и Петя

£5.00

Книжка для первоначального чтения с разбивкой слов на слоги.  Отсутствуют гласные Ё; согласные Й, Х, Ц, Ч, Щ, а также Ь и Ъ.

Артикул: 9781911565697 Категория:

Простые книжки — это серия книг для детей, начинающих читать на русском языке, и свободно владеющих вторым языком. Оформление серии учитывает особенности возрастного восприятия детей младшего возраста, близкий детям сюжет книг, вызывает сильные положительные эмоции и способствует мотивации ребенка.

Нужно знать всего 25 букв, чтобы прочитать эту книжку. В четвертой книжке мы учимся читать сочетания с буквой Е. Для детей, которые одновременно учатся читать по английски и по русски это довольно сложно. Буква «е» одновременно используется и в английском и в русском языках. Научите ребенка читать слова с буквой Е на русском языке, и он будет читать правильно и уверенно.

В этой книге используются 25 букв русского алфавита, что дает ребенку возможность начать читать задолго до того, как он узнал все 33. Формирование навыков чтения сразу же на нескольких изученных буквах позволяет детям легче и быстрее дифференцировать кириллический и латинский алфавиты, не «путать» буквы. Читая «Простые Книжки» ваш ребенок не только закрепит навыки чтения, он научится получать удовольствие от общения с книгой.

Читайте с ребенком! Читайте и обсуждайте! Читайте и фантазируйте!

ISBN 9781911565697

Об авторе

Вика Тяжельникова закончила МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова и аспирантуру МГУ. После переезда в Великобританию преподает русский язык детям в Лондоне. В 2008 г. основала компанию LinguaPlay, которая в настоящий момент объединяет десять школ русского языка в Лондоне. Вика продолжает вести классы развития речи и обучения чтению, подготовительные классы по программе российской школы, а также классы по подготовке к экзамену GCSE и A-level по русскому языку. Под псевдонимом Нина Романова пишет книги для детей, начинающих читать на русском языке.

 

Детали

Вес 0.1 кг
Габариты 22 × 22 × 0.5 см

Обзоры

Отзывов пока нет.

Отображать только отзывы на Русский (0)

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Простые книжки: Лена и Петя”

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Возможно вас заинтересует…